Events

 

April 21

2017

 

May 4

2017

A SHADE OF PSI IN LION'S HELL

 

 

12:00 Noon SLT (21:00 Uhr MEZ)

Dancer: SumSum Larnia, Adracir Morgenstern

 

http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Egret%20Key/74/116/11

THE PSI EFFECT AT CAT'S CIRCUS

 

 

2:00 pm SLT (23:00 Uhr MEZ)

Dancer: Adracir Morgenstern, SumSum Larnia,

Woddy McWinnie

 

 

A SHADE OF PSI IN LION'S HELL

 

 

12:00 Noon SLT (21:00 Uhr MEZ)

Dancer: SumSum Larnia, Woody McWinnie

 

http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Egret%20Key/74/116/11

 

April 20

2017

 

May 18

2017

 

May ??

2017

THE PSI EFFECT AT THE EMF 2017

 

 

12:00 pm SLT (21:00 Uhr MEZ)

Dancer: Woody McWinnie, SumSum Larnia

 

 

A SHADE OF PSI IN LION'S HELL

 

 

12:00 Noon SLT (21:00 Uhr MEZ)

Dancer: SumSum Larnia, Woody McWinnie

 

http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Egret%20Key/74/116/11

VIDEO SHOOT - A SHADE OF PSI

 

 

20:30 Uhr

Track: ?

Video Release April, ??

 

May 13

2017

© Psiquence 2016. All Rights Reserved.